St. Patrick's Parish

Dalkey

Diocese of Dublin

DSC_3624

School Holidays

2017/2018

 

TERM 2

School will open on Monday 8th January 2018 at 8.20 a.m.

 

February Mid-Term:

School closes on Friday 9th February 2018

School re-opens on Monday 19th February at 8.20 a.m.

 

St. Patrick’s Day:

School will be closed on Monday 19th March 2018

 

Easter Holidays:

School closes on Friday 23rd March 2018

School re-opens on Monday 9th April 2018 at 8.20 a.m.

 

TERM 3

School will open on Monday 9th April 2018 at 8.20 a.m.

 

May Bank Holiday:

School will be closed on Monday 7th May 2018

 

June Bank Holiday:

School will be closed on Friday 1st June & Monday 4th June 2018

 

Summer Holidays:

School will close on Thursday 28th June 2018

 

2018/2019

TERM 1

School will open on Wednesday 29th August 2018 at 8.20 a.m.

 

October Mid-Term:

School closes on Friday 26th October 2018

School re-opens on Monday 5th November

 

Christmas Holidays:

School closes on Friday 21st December 2018

School re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019 at 8.20 a.m.

 

TERM 2 

School will open on Monday 7th January 2019 at 8.20 a.m.

 

February Mid-Term:

School closes on Friday 15th February 2019

School re-opens on Monday 25th February at 8.20 a.m.

 

St. Patrick’s Day:

School will be closed on Monday 18th March 2019

 

Easter Holidays:

School closes on Friday 12th April 2019

School re-opens on Monday 29th April 2019 at 8.20 a.m.

 

TERM 3

School will open on Monday 29th April 2019 at 8.20 a.m.

 

May Bank Holiday:

School will be closed on Monday 6th May 2019

 

June Bank Holiday:

School will be closed on Friday 31st May & Monday 3rd June

 

Summer Holidays:

School will close on Thursday 27th June 2019