St. Patrick's Parish

Dalkey

Diocese of Dublin

DSC_3624

School Holidays

2016 /2017

 

TERM 1

School will open on Wednesday 31st August at 8.20 a.m.

 

October Mid-Term:

School closes on Friday 28th October 2016

School re-opens on Monday 7th November 2016      

 

Christmas Holidays:

School closes on Thursday 22nd December 2016

School re-opens on Monday 9th January 2017, at 8.20 a.m.

 

TERM 2

School will open on Monday 9th January 2017 at 8.20 a.m.

 

February Mid-Term:

School closes on Friday 17th February 2017

School re-opens on Monday 27th February at 8.20 a.m.

 

St. Patrick’s Day:

School will be closed on Friday 17th March

 

Easter Holidays:

School closes on Friday 7th April 2017

School re-opens on Monday 24th April at 8.20 a.m.

 

TERM 3

School will open on Monday 24th April at 8.20 a.m.

 

May Bank Holiday:

School will be closed on Monday 1st May

 

June Bank Holiday:

School will be closed on Monday 5th June

 

Summer Holidays:

School will close on Thursday 29th June 2017